__________________________Sohrab Khoshtinat

__________________________________________________Tour Guide

__________________________Sohrab Khoshtinat

__________________________________________________Tour Guide

Categories
Links

_________________________________Another Beginning

Monday, 30 April 2018، 12:28 PM

Turning 45
shamduni
I've never considered my birthday as a special day. But when I see such an enthusiasm; that makes me think of it
I wish it would be a custom to celebrate the birth of the permanent friendships and acquaintances, from the oldest one to the newest; the birth of bitter and sweet memories from the most prominent one to the most memorable. There is a reason why the birthdays may be forgotten but the lasting memories will never be forgotten; because we create them ourselves
I'm grateful to you, my dear ones who remembered my birthday more than I do
Be happy and delighted

  • 18/04/30