__________________________Sohrab Khoshtinat

__________________________________________________Tour Guide

__________________________Sohrab Khoshtinat

__________________________________________________Tour Guide

Categories
Links

After a two week trip to Iran; Eva has expressed her gratitude


Salaam Sohrab thank you for the poem. I look forward to reading the poems in the book soon.

I so enjoyed my trip through Iran, not in the least thanks to your amazing knowledge and sharing it with us. I think we all agreed that the trip without you would not have been half as good or enjoyable.My best memories, apart from all the amazing mosques, was the friendliness of every single Iranian we met.

Good luck with future tours. Eva

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Great to hear from you dear Eva,


I enjoyed reading your comment on our trip. Indeed, it was such a memorable journey for me, too. I wish it was longer. Iran has a lot to offer. Who knows, you might come here again for second time and it would be an honor being your guide.

Once again, thank you for taking time to write to me and looking forward to hear from you more often.


Yours sincerely,

Sohrab Khoshtinat

Persian bath